Upcoming Events

Saturday, 12/16/2017, 9:00 AM
Breakfast with Santa
Passaic Valley High School

Monday, 12/18/2017, 7:00 PM
Township Council Regular Meeting
225 Main Street

Tuesday, 12/19/2017, 4:30 PM
Shade Tree Commission Meeting
Municipal Building, 2nd Floor

Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Latest Little Falls, New Jersey, weather

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

James Damiano James Damiano
Mayor
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
Anthony Sgobba Anthony Sgobba
President, Township Council
E-mail: asgobba@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com
Christopher Vancheri Christopher Vancheri
Council Member
E-mail: cvancheri@lfnj.com
Maria Cordonnier Maria Cordonnier
Council Member
E-mail: mcordonnier@lfnj.com
Marc Benitez Marc Benitez
Council Member
E-mail: mbenitez@lfnj.com