Upcoming Events

Friday, 3/24/2017, 4:00 PM
Salmon Dinner and Tricky Tray
St John Russian Orthodox Church, 29 Weaver St.

Saturday, 3/25/2017, 4:30 PM
Fish & Chips Dinner
LF United Methodist Church, 139 Main St.

Monday, 3/27/2017, 7:00 PM
Township Council Regular Meeting
225 Main Street

Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Latest Little Falls, New Jersey, weather

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

James Damiano James Damiano
Mayor
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
Anthony Sgobba
President, Township Council
E-mail: asgobba@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
Maria Cordonnier
Council Member
E-mail: mcordonnier@lfnj.com
Christopher Vancheri
Council Member
E-mail: cvancheri@lfnj.com