Upcoming Events

Saturday, 4/29/2017, 8:00 AM
Tire Recycling Collection
2 Paulison Avenue Passaic, NJ

Tuesday, 5/2/2017, 6:00 PM
Spring Rabies Clinic
Dept of Public Works, 70 Sindle Ave., Little Falls

Wednesday, 5/3/2017, 6:00 PM
Holy Angels Tricky Tray/Dinner
The Bethwood

Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Latest Little Falls, New Jersey, weather

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

James Damiano James Damiano
Mayor
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
Anthony Sgobba
President, Township Council
E-mail: asgobba@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com
Christopher Vancheri
Council Member
E-mail: cvancheri@lfnj.com
Maria Cordonnier
Council Member
E-mail: mcordonnier@lfnj.com
Marc Benitez
Council Member
E-mail: mbenitez@lfnj.com